Skip to main content Skip to page footer


The jury selects around twelve participants per session. The duration of the fellowship - awarded up to a maximum of three months - is determined according to the nature of the project proposal.

Christine Camdessus
(Head of Board)
FIPADOC International Documentary Festival Paris, France
Wenka von Mikulicz DCM Berlin, Germany
Detlev Buck Boje Buck Produktion GmbH Berlin, Germany
Lorenzo Esposito Film programmer and curator Rome, Italy
Danijel Hočevar Vertigo/Emotionfilm Ljubljana, Slovenia
Cédomir Kolar A.S.A.P. Films Paris, France
Stefan Laudyn Warsaw International Film Festival Warsaw, Poland
Andreas Schellenberg Visual effects supervisor Berlin, Germany